We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Never Let You Go

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780751569162

Price: £13.99

ON SALE: 14th March 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

A chilling, twisting thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and BA Paris

Don’t miss Chevy Steven’s heart-pounding new thriller, DARK ROADS, available to pre-order now

__________

She thought she’d escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?

Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life.

Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey’s new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed.

Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he’s responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be…?

__________

PRAISE FOR CHEVY STEVENS

‘Gripping . . . Unforgettable’ GILLIAN FLYNN

‘Will have you spellbound’ KARIN SLAUGHTER

‘Intense and disturbing . . . Terrific’ LEE CHILD

‘Will grip you from page one’ HARLAN COBEN

Reviews

Intense and disturbing . . . a terrific psychological thriller
Lee Child
The not-to-be-missed thriller of the year
Lisa Gardner
Will have you spellbound
Karin Slaughter
Praise for Chevy Stevens: Gripping . . . unforgettable
Gillian Flynn
Such an engrossing, suspenseful tale
Library Journal
Every moment is convincing and gripping . . . bloody brilliant
Sunday Mirror