We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472295835

Price: £9.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

What if you knew exactly when you’d meet the love of your life?



‘(A) fun yet surprisingly emotional romp that’s tailor-made for beachside reading’ VOGUE

‘Beach-reading at its best COLLEEN OAKLEY

‘Orenstein is the master of the modern romanceELYSSA FRIEDLAND

A witty and modern new love story in the vein of Rebecca Serle and Chloe Benjamin about a woman who knows the date she’ll meet her true love – only he isn’t quite as perfect as she always imagined.
‘I LOVED this book! It had an incredibly unique and fun premise and I absolutely fell in love with Edie’s family’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘Orenstein writes fabulous rom-coms, full of delightful characters, guaranteed to melt your heart and make you smile, and this is no exception’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘A romance with a very unique twist’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘A brilliant rom com that I highly recommend’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘This book completely surpassed my expectations in so many ways’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘A gorgeous and mind altering thing to read!’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review
…………………………………………..

Edie Meyer knows her date. Her grandmother Gloria has accurately predicted the day every single member of the family has met their match. Edie’s is June 24, 2022, when she’s twenty-nine years old. That morning, she boards an airplane to her twin sister’s surprise engagement, and when a handsome musician sits beside her, she knows it’s meant to be.

But fate comes with more complications than Edie expected, and she can’t fight the nagging suspicion that her perfect guy doesn’t have perfect timing. And after a shocking revelation rocks Edie’s carefully constructed world, she’s forced to consider whether love chooses us, as simple as destiny, or if we choose it ourselves.
…………………………………………..

‘With its unique premise and a lovable cast of characters (including one super-hot rock star) Meant to Be Mine is beach-reading at its best COLLEEN OAKLEY

Meant to Be Mine is a compulsively-readable, effortlessly charming and thoroughly relatable book about the role of fate and the meaning of a soulmate. Orenstein is the master of the modern romance, and in this book she is at her best’ ELYSSA FRIEDLAND

‘A heartfelt and unique spin on the concept of fate versus free will, Hannah Orenstein’s Meant to Be Mine had me turning pages at a breakneck speed. The ending was absolutely perfect’ TRACEY GARVIS GRAVES

‘Orenstein takes a fascinating premise . . . and spins it into a sparkling celebration of love in all of its forms. This book has plenty of swoon-worthy romance, but it’s also an effervescent love letter to family, New York City, and the magic of a great martini’ LAURA HANKIN

‘A rom-com-styled novel in the vein of Cecilia Ahern’s PS, I Love You, exploring the power of tradition, obligation, and free will. A perfect beach read, Meant to Be Mine is a fun and flirty story dripping with style and charm BOOKLIST

What's Inside

Read More Read Less