We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Call the Shots

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781399701716

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 2nd June 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Get ready to meet the toughest, deadliest, and most calculated players in Manchester’s murky underworld…

HE’S GOT EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL.

You don’t know Craig Malton. Hopefully you never will – until you need his help, help that the police can’t give you. As well as running a respectable security firm for Manchester’s elite clubs and bars, Malton moves in dangerous circles amongst the city’s most cutthroat criminals. Nothing happens in his beloved city without his say so.

SHE’S GOING TO TURN IT ALL UPSIDE DOWN.

Keisha Bistacchi has never forgiven Malton for walking out on her all those years ago, and has been keeping a close eye ever since. When her husband is brutally kidnapped, she begs Malton to find him. But Keisha is no damsel in distress, she’s as tough as the best of them, and with a violent gang war on the horizon, she’ll do whatever it takes to get out alive.

WHO WILL BE THE ONE CALLING THE SHOTS?

An action-packed, knuckle-whitening first book in an explosive new gangland series – perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less